Hardwell On Air 305

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound!

Listen: Hardwell On Air 305


01. MERCER - Move [FREE]
02. Dash Berlin feat. Christina Novelli - Listen To Your Heart [ARMADA]
03. Ibranovski - Ghetto Mainstream [REVEALED]
04. Ibranovski - Woozy [REVEALED]
05. Ibranovski - Virtuoso [REVEALED]
06. LENNYMENDY - Konsha
07. Mike Cervello - Moodswing [BARONG FAMILY]
08. DIVARO - In Your Face
09. MOTi & Kenneth G & Olly James - Omen [REVEALED]
10. Fais & Afrojack - Used To Have It All (Dirty Ducks Remix) [WALL]
11. Maddix & KEVU - BANG [REVEALED]
12. Goldfish & Blink - FTP
13. DJ Jean - The Launch (Olly James Remix) [DIZPLAY]
14. Badd Dimes - Go Down Low (Artin Bootleg) [FREE]
15. Ummet Ozcan - Showdown [SPINNIN']
16. LNY TNZ - Burn It Down (The Un4given Remix) [FREE]
17. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This

More of Hardwell On Air

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track