The Martin Garrix Show #129

The Martin Garrix Show is a weekly radioshow of one of the worlds youngest DJ's, Martin Garrix. It contains a weekly selection of tracks that he loves to listen to at home or play out at a party.

Listen: The Martin Garrix Show #129


01. Moullinex - Open House (Extended Mix) [DISCOTEXAS]
02. Sander Kleinenberg feat. DYSON - Feel Like Home [ARMADA]
03. Selva, Vintage Culture, Lazy Bear - Why Don't U Love (Extended Mix) [AFTR:HRS]
04. Vanrip - Find Your Love (Extended Mix) [ENHANCED]
05. Gramercy - Changes (Tobtok Extended Remix) [ARMADA]
06. Lika Morgan - Feel The Same (EDX Dubai Skyline Remix) [NO DEFINITION]
07. GTA - True Romance feat. Jarina De Marco (Chris Lake Remix) [WARNER]
08. Sam Feldt & Hook N Sling - Open Your Eyes (Club Mix) [SPINNIN]
09. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love (DallasK Remix) [SONY/STMPD RCRDS]
10. Cazztek - Came To Get Funky (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
11. Shapov & Beverly Pills - Some People (Stage Mix) [AXTONE]
12. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Spotless (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS/SONY]
13. Curbi - Shinai (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
14. MORTEN & Riggi & Piros - TTFU (Clean Mix) [DIM MAK]
15. Dubvision - Backlash (Martin Garrix Edit) [SPINNIN]
16. Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko - Dragon (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
17. Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash & John Martin - Reload (Original Mix) [REFUNE]
18. Oliver Heldens - Good Life feat. Ida Corr (Florian Picasso Remix) [HELDEEP]

More of The Martin Garrix Show

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track