Sexy By Nature - Episode 142

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bring you an hour of the biggest & best tunes they're loving right now. You'll also hear the best of Backstage Banter, the Triple A Track, Lost & Found, and even some Taxi Town Tours.

Listen: Sexy By Nature - Episode 142


01. Axwell Λ Ingrosso ft. Kid Ink - I Love You [VIRGIN]
02. TroyBoi x icekream - Hear Dat [PARLOPHONE (WARNER)]
03. Drake ft. Rihanna - Too Good (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Sexy By Nature Rework) [FREE/OVO]
04. Baggi & Steve Powers - SHFL
05. Jack Wins - 25 Hours
06. Funkerman ft. Enlery - Silhouet [FLAMINGO]
07. Beni ft. Mattie Safer - Whatcha Wanna Do [ONELOVE]
08. Dateless - Universal [CR2]
09. Elderbrook - First Time (MANT Remix) [KOBALT]
10. Sagan & Adver - Maya (ID Remix) [PLAYBOX]
11. 2000 And One - Plant 1 [100% PURE]
12. Novak - El Verano [SONO (ARMADA)]
13. Jude & Frank ft. Toto La Momposina - La Luna [PORNOSTAR]
14. ID - ID
15. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Eddie Thoneick - Drums Of Tobago [ARMADA]
16. Junolarc & Erick Morillo ft. Ora Solar - Don't Belong [SUBLIMINAL]

More of Sexy By Nature

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track