Protocol Radio #235

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #235


01. We Are Loud & Justin Prime - Tomorrow Sounds
02. Lucky Charmes & AWIIN - Bass 187
03. Akami & Game Over Djs - Shout
04. Maximals - Enigma
05. Sagan - Can't Stop
06. Arston - Redline
07. Axis - Echoes
08. Coldplay - Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
09. Sash_S - Moon
10. Funkybeat & Asters - Jupiter
11. Corey James & Will K vs Nicky Romero & Fedde Le Grand ft. Matthew coma - RIU x Sparks (TWOH Mashup)
12. Yves V - Find Your Soul
13. Alesso - Falling
14. Borgeous & MORTEN - Coffee Can Money (feat. RUNAGROUND)

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track