Darklight Sessions 234

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 234


01. Aeroplane & Purple Disco Machine ft. Aloe Blacc - Counting On Me
02. Ferreck Dawn & Rene Amesz - Rosie
03. Oliver Heldens - I Don't Wanna Go Home
04. Rihanna - Where Have You Been (Marco Carpentieri Bootleg)
05. Markhese - Venus
06. Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (Jack Wins Remix)
07. Basement Jaxx - Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix)
08. TroyBoi x icekream - Hear Dat
09. Bryan Dalton - Rituals
10. Kom - Bad Whine
11. Don Diablo - Switch
12. Divolly & Markward vs. Lequ - Militante
13. The Chainsmokers - Paris (Jewelz & Sparks Bootleg)
14. Simon Alex & ak9 - Badlands
15. Axwell - Nothing But Love (GVN & Lee Carter Remix)
16. Fedde Le Grand ft. Jared Lee - Shadows
17. Chocolate Puma vs. Pep & Rash - The Stars Are Mine

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track