Defected In The House 13th February 2017

Defected In The House will bring you back to the roots of how it all began. No big hyped tracks but simply the basics of house music.

Listen: Defected In The House 13th February 2017


01. Sonny Fodera ft. Yasmeen - Caught Up (Sonny Fodera Remix) [DEFECTED]
02. Tortured Soul - Makin' Me Better (Malachi Remix) [TSTC]
03. Deep Fiction - Love It Like I Do [LO:RISE]
04. Charles Ramirez - House Masters [HOF (HALL OF FAME)]
05. Kevin Over - Boney [UNDERGROUND AUDIO]
06. J. Majik ft. Kathy Brown - Love Is Not A Game (Full Intention Remix) [DEFECTED]
07. Charles Ramirez & Luca M & JUST2 - Up & Down (Franky Rizardo Remix) [HOF (HALL OF FAME)]
08. Benji Candelario ft. Lisa Shaw - You Got Me [DEFECTED]
09. Bodhi - Outlook
10. Whitesquare - Abduction [DFTD (DEFECTED)]
11. Major Boys ft. Kathy Brown - Time & Time Again (Junior Jack Remix) [DEFECTED]
12. Franky Rizardo - Same Man [DEFECTED]
13. Julien Jabre - Yalopa [ITH]

More of Defected In The House

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track