Darklight Sessions 233

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 233


01. Chocolate Puma vs. Pep & Rash - The Stars Are Mine
02. Jason Rivas & Try Ball 2 Funk - Shake The Room
03. Fedde Le Grand - Rhythm Of The Night (Double Pleasure Remix)
04. Luca Debonaire & Chris Marina - Just Get Up & Dance
05. Bolier - Ipanema (Simun Remix)
06. Norman Doray - All In (Olin Batista Remix)
07. Zonderling - Landslide
08. Fedde Le Grand ft. Mr. V - Back & Forth (Fedde Le Grand Future Funk Remix)
09. Reece Low & Nathan Thomson - 24 7
10. Merk & Kremont - Invisible
11. Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso - Make Up Your Mind
12. Delayers & Mindshake - Taka Taka
13. BROHUG - Droppers
14. Calvin Harris - My Way (ID Remix)
15. Don Diablo - Switch
16. Kryder & Daddy's Groove - Street Life
17. Corey James & WILL K - RIU
18. Slander & YOOKiE ft. Jingo - After All

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track