Defected In The House 6th February 2017

Defected In The House will bring you back to the roots of how it all began. No big hyped tracks but simply the basics of house music.

Listen: Defected In The House 6th February 2017


01. Franky Rizardo - Same Man [DEFECTED]
02. Sp1der & Joe Red - Mighty Bad [DEFECTED]
03. Boogie Nite - Do Yo Thang [LUMBERJACKS IN HELL]
04. Alan Junior - It's Time To Dance Together [AUDAZ]
05. Memoryman aka Uovo - Dance Track [DFTD (DEFECTED)]
06. Sandy Rivera - Try A Little Tenderness [DEFECTED]
07. Tortured Soul - Makin' Me Better (Malachi Remix) [TSTC]
08. Frank Virgilio - Lovin [MIDNIGHT RIOT]
09. Darius Syrossian & Josh Butler - Ohm's Law [ORIGINS RCRDS]
10. Ezel ft. Mateo Senolia - You Got Worked [OCHA RECORDS]
11. Joe Valentin - Intrusion [MOBLACK]
12. Dennis Ferrer ft. Tyrone Ellis - Underground Is My Home [KING STREET]
13. Kiddy Smile - Teardrops In The Box (Mystic Bill Remix) [DEFECTED]

More of Defected In The House

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track