The Martin Garrix Show #126

The Martin Garrix Show is a weekly radioshow of one of the worlds youngest DJ's, Martin Garrix. It contains a weekly selection of tracks that he loves to listen to at home or play out at a party.

Listen: The Martin Garrix Show #126


01. Loud Luxury & Ryan Shepherd - Something To Say (Original Mix) [AFTR:HRS]
02. Adrian Hour - Love Something (Original Mix)
03. Siege - Around (Original Mix) [SPINNIN MIX]
04. Chocolate Puma x Pep & Rash - The Stars Are Mine (Original Mix) [SPINNIN DEEP]
05. Borussia - Kinda Love (Original Mix) [ED BANGER RECORDS]
06. Black Loops - Feel The B (Original Mix) [NEOVINYL RECORDS]
07. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love (The Him Remix) [STMPD RCRDS/SONY]
08. Aanysa x Snakeships - Burn Break Crash (Madison Mars Extended Remix) [RCA/SONY]
09. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely (Original Mix) [STMPD/SONY]
10. Hailee Steinfeld & Gray feat. Zedd - Starving (Bali Bandits Remix) [REPUBLIC]
11. Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike - Tremor (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
12. Sikdope - Old School (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
13. Tujamo - Make U Love Me (Extended Mix) [SPINNIN]
14. Dyro & Goja - Alive (Original Mix) [WOLV]
15. Merk & Kremont - Invisible (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
16. Lost Frequencies feat. Sandro Cavazza - Beautiful Life (R.O. Extended Remix) [ARMADA]
17. Julian Jordan x CHOCO - Always (Extended Mix) [GOLDKID]

More of The Martin Garrix Show

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track