Hardwell On Air 302

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound!

Listen: Hardwell On Air 302


01. Jay Hardway - Scio [SPINNIN']
02. Tchami feat. MNEK - World To Me [CONFESSION]
03. KURA - Loki [REVEALED]
04. ID - Woozy
05. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely (WildVibes & Jaylife Remix) [STMPD]
06. Alesso - Falling [VIRGIN EMI]
07. Dave Mak - Genius
08. Row Rocka vs. Hardwell & Jake Reese - Blackbird vs. Run Wild (Hardwell Mashup)
09. Moe Aly x Robin Hustin - Apora
10. Badd Dimes - Go Down Low (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
11. Wiwek & Yellow Claw feat. Lil Debbie - Pop It (Mightyfools Remix) [OWSLA]
12. Global feat. Walshy Fire - Jump Up
13. Maurice West - Yin Yang [MAINSTAGE]
14. Hardwell feat. Bright Lights - Mr. Spaceman (2017 Edit) [REVEALED]
15. R3SPAWN - Psychic [FREE]
16. Laidback Luke & Ralvero - XOXO [MIXMASH]
17. Quintino - Carnival [SPINNIN']

More of Hardwell On Air

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track