Protocol Radio #233

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #233


01. Sultan & Ned Shepard ft. Brezy - Cashmere Sweater
02. Gregor Salto & Roulsen Feat. Dudu Capoeira - Pula
03. Kid Massive & Sevag - Smoke Machine
04. BLVRS & Torq - Mars
05. Jessi Teich - The Curtain Call (Frank Pole Remix)
06. Corey James & Will K vs The Chemical Brothers - Hey RIU (Dimitro vs Fuerte Mashup)
07. Merk & Kremont - Invisible
08. Jack Back - Wild One Two feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia
09. Chocolate Puma x Pep & Rash - The Stars Are Mine
10. Thomas Feelman, Antoine Delvig & Gregori Hawk - Child's Eyes
11. Anderblast - Theory
12. Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (Jack Wins Club Mix)
13. Maximals - Enigma
14. W&W - Whatcha Need

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track