Darklight Sessions 232

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 232


01. DJ Snake & Yellow Claw - Ocho Cinco (Henry Fong Remix)
02. Jonas Blue ft. Raye - By Your Side (Madison Mars Remix)
03. Bob Sinclar & Daddy's Groove - Burning (Robbie Rivera Remix)
04. Jason Rivas & Try Ball 2 Funk - Shake The Room
05. Fedde Le Grand ft. MC Gee - Just Trippin'
06. Luca Debonaire - I Got The Feelin'
07. Simon Kidzoo - Uncle Jack
08. O.B - Once Again
09. Calvin Harris - My Way (ID Remix)
10. Delayers & Mindshake - Taka Taka
11. Funkin Matt - Phoenix
12. Botnet - Pickles!
13. DubVision - Geht's Noch
14. ak9 - Loud
15. ID - ID
16. Ummet Ozcan ft. Ambush - Bombjack
17. Bounce Inc. - Husstle Anthem
18. Fedde Le Grand & Cobra Effect - I Can Feel
19. Sean Finn ft. Amanda Wilson - For Tonight (Art Alive Remix)

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track