Hardwell On Air 301

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound!

Listen: Hardwell On Air 301


01. Rico & Miella - Forever [REVEALED]
02. The Chainsmokers - Paris (Jewelz & Sparks Bootleg)
03. Badd Dimes - Go Down Low (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
04. Funkerman & Cooperated Souls - Work Your Body [FLAMINGO]
05. TUJAMO - Make U Love Me [SPINNIN']
06. ID - Move On Me
07. W&W - Whatcha Need [MAINSTAGE]
08. Sikdope - Old School [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
09. Mertcan - Rage
10. Shaft - Mucho Mambo Sway (KAAZE 2017 Remix) [FREE]
11. Artistic Raw feat. IDA - In The Middle (Artistic Raw VIP Mix) [POWERHOUSE]
12. Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (Radiology Remix) [FREE]
13. LoaX - Doing It Right
14. Ravitez - Musicbox [WALL]
15. KIIDA - Repto [WALL]
16. Row Rocka - Blackbird [REVEALED]
17. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely

More of Hardwell On Air

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track