The Martin Garrix Show #125

The Martin Garrix Show is a weekly radioshow of one of the worlds youngest DJ's, Martin Garrix. It contains a weekly selection of tracks that he loves to listen to at home or play out at a party.

Listen: The Martin Garrix Show #125


01. The Chainsmokers - Paris (Original Mix) [DISRUPTOR]
02. Bart B More - Hover (Original Mix) [CLUB SWEAT]
03. Bart B More - Chu Want Dat (Original Mix) [CLUB SWEAT]
04. Vanilla Ace - Little Pigs (Extended Mix) [SPINNIN DEEP]
05. Throttle - Hit The Road Jack (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
06. Loud Luxury & Ryan Shepherd - Something To Say (Original Mix) [AFTR:HRS]
07. Julian Jordan x CHOCO - Always (Extended Mix) [GOLDKID]
08. Grey - I Miss You (feat. Bahari) [INTERSCOPE]
09. Sebjak & Will K - Smoke (Original Mix) [FONK]
10. Kom - Bad Whine (Extended Mix) [SHOWLAND]
11. Martin Garrix feat. Usher - Don't Look Down (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
12. Martin Garrix - Bouncybob (feat. Justin Mylo & Mesto) [FREE DOWNLOAD/STMPD]
13. DubVision - Geht's Noch (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
14. Galantis - Pillow Fight (Galantis & CID Remix) [BIG BEAT]
15. Steve Angello & Still Young - Follow Me (Original Mix) [SIZE]
16. Eptic - Eat My Dust (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
17. San Holo - Light (Loosid Remix) [BITBIRD]
18. Fox Stevenson & Curbi - Hoohah (VIP Edit) [SPINNIN]
19. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa – Scared To Be Lonely [STMPD/SONY]

More of The Martin Garrix Show

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track