Darklight Sessions 231

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 231


01. Rhannes - Need U
02. CAZZTEK - Came To Get Funky
03. Matt Caseli - Long Legs Running
04. Jason Rivas & Try Ball 2 Funk - Shake The Room
05. Traffic Signs - The Big Fake (Moksi Switch Up)
06. Delayers & Mindshake - Taka Taka
07. O.B vs Calvin Harris - Once Again vs My Way
08. DubVision - Geht's Noch
09. ak9 - Loud
10. ID - ID
11. Botnet - Pickles!
12. Bounce Inc. - Husstle Anthem
13. Teamworx & Thomas Feelman vs Hook N Sling ft. Karin Park - Whisper vs Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix)
14. Party Killers - Move (Digital Junkiez & Dirtywork Remix)
15. Dirty Ducks & Charlie Ray - Karma (Ravitez Edit)
16. JapaRoLL & Funk Machine - House Drop
17. Daft Punk - Around The World (ZHENO Rework)
18. Funkin Matt - Phoenix

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track