Sexy By Nature - Episode 137

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bring you an hour of the biggest & best tunes they're loving right now. You'll also hear the best of Backstage Banter, the Triple A Track, Lost & Found, and even some Taxi Town Tours.

Listen: Sexy By Nature - Episode 137


01. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Clara Mae - The One That Got Away [SONO (ARMADA)]
02. SeeB ft. Jacob Banks - What Do You Love (Hook N Sling Remix) [SKY MUSIC]
03. Michael Jackson vs. Aevion - Remember The Time
04. Monkeyneck ft. Dizko Stu - Want You [MONKEYNECK]
05. Drake ft. Rihanna - Too Good (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Sexy By Nature Rework) [FREE/OVO]
06. Tom Tyger - Dimini [CARTEL (SPINNIN')]
07. Made By Pete - Freakin [TOOLROOM]
08. Dennis Ferrer ft. Sagine - Bubbletop (DF's Bubble Wrapped Mix) [DEFECTED]
09. Olsen - Thunder Funk [LOVE & OTHER]
10. Basement Jaxx - Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix) [TOOLROOM]
11. Dean Mason - Departures
12. Funkerman & Cooperated Souls - Work Your Body [FLAMINGO]
13. HI-LO & Sander van Doorn - WTF [HELDEEP]
14. Stefan Vilijn & Simon Kidzoo - Every Night [FLAMINGO]
15. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Eddie Thoneick - Drums Of Tobago [ARMADA]
16. Moska & F4ST - Gaita [HOTL]

More of Sexy By Nature

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track