Darklight Sessions 230

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 230


01. Luca Debonaire - Walking On Clouds (Croatia Squad Remix)
02. Bastille - Blame (Dave Winnel Remix)
03. Bolier - Ipanema (Simun Remix)
04. Antoine Cortez - Love Me
05. Matt Caseli - Long Legs Running
06. Luca Debonaire & Arnold Self - All The Party People (Club Mix)
07. Norman Doray - All In (Olin Batista Remix)
08. Max Vangeli & De KiBo - Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Remix)
09. ak9 vs Fedde Le Grand ft. Erene - Loud vs Immortal (ID Remix)
10. Lucky Charmes - Run That
11. Ummet Oscan - Don't Stop
12. Fedde Le Grand ft. Jared Lee - Shadows
13. Breathe Carolina & Olly James - Talisman
14. Bounce Inc. - Husstle Anthem
15. JapaRoLL & Funk Machine - Japafunk
16. Daft Punk-Around The World (ZHENO Rework)
17. Pryda - Lillo

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track