Toolroom Radio #355

Presented by Mark Knight: 60 minutes of outstanding house music with Mark Knight, keeping you up to date with what's hot in the clubs, plenty of world exclusives and of course all the latest Toolroom release info. It's BIG.

Listen: Toolroom Radio #355


01. ID - ID
02. Mark Olsen – Thunder Funk (Original Mix) [Love & Other]
03. Yotto – Fire Walk (Original Mix) [AnjunaDeep]
04. Space Jump Salute – The Sound (Original Mix) [Love & Other]
05. Basement Jaxx – Jump N' Shout (Eric Hagleton Remix) [Toolroom]
06. Lex Luca – Best Thing About (Original Mix) [Cr2 Records]
07. Adrian Hour – Love Something (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
08. Raumakustik – Activate (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
09. Kapote – Get Down Brother (Original Mix) [Toy Tonics]
10. Black Loops – Feel The B (Original Mix) [NeoVinyl]
11. Miguel Migs – Waterfall (Original Mix) [Salted Music]
12. 25 Places – Closing Title Song (Laurence Guy Remix) [Dirt Crew]
13. Rafa Barrios – Sugar That (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
14. under_score – Some Signs (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
15. Adrian Hour – Don't Stop (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
16. Harry Romero – Balance (Whebba Remix) [Tronic]
17. Funky Green Dogs – Body (M.A.S Collective Ruff Mix) [Airplane Records]

More of Toolroom Knights Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track