JACKED Radio 273

"JACKED" is the official radioshow by DJ Afrojack. It is airing all around the globe on different radiostations.

Listen: JACKED Radio 273


01. Dombresky - Utopia (Madeaux Remix)
02. Funkerman & Cooperated Souls - Work Your Body
03. The Chainsmokers ft. XYLØ - Setting Fires (Sigma Remix)
04. NERVO & Askery ft. Brielle Von Hugel - Alone (Mesto Remix)
05. CAZZTEK - Came To Get Funky
06. Don Diablo - Switch
07. Solardo - The Spot
08. Prok & Fitch & Green Velvet - Sheeple
09. Mooqee & Beatvandals - Player
10. Ummet Ozcan ft. Ambush - Bombjack
11. Maddix - Trippin
12. Hardwell - Party Till The Daylight
13. DJ Snake & Yellow Claw - Ocho Cinco (Mike Cervello Remix)
14. Jauz - Feel The Volume (JOYRYDE Stick It In Reverse Mix)
15. Dirty Ducks & Charlie Ray - Karma (Ravitez Edit)
16. Cesqeaux - Colossal
17. Afrojack & Jay Karama - Diamonds
18. Zedd ft. Troye Sivan - Papercut (Grey Remix)
19. Moonwalk - Orbital
20. Rachel Louise - Far Away (Rui Remix)

More of JACKED Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track