Dark Light Sessions 080

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Dark Light Sessions 080


1. Fedde Le Grand feat. Mr. V - Back & Forth (Hardsoul 2013 Remix)
2. Andrea Roma & Yeso - Polka
3. Umek & Groovebox - Sweet Harmony
4. Kaskade - Atmosphere (Chocolate Puma Remix) VS. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Frater & Stent Respect To MK Rewire) 
5. Bartosz Brenes & Massive Ditto - Seoulful
6. Flatdisk - One More Chance 
7. Yeah Yeah Yeahs feat. A-Trak - Heads Will Roll (Jewelz & Scott Sparks Bootleg)
8. Steve Aoki & Autoerotique vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Feedback
9. Marco V - Back In The Jungle
10. Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Sick Individuals Vocal Mix) 
11. Fedde Le Grand - You Got This
12. Shakira feat. Rihanna - Can't Remember To Forget You (Fedde Le Grand Remix) 
13. Plissken - Paranoid 
14. Fedde Le Grand feat. DI-RECT - Where We Belong (Bakermat Remix)

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track