Featured bootleg track Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)
Radioshow of the week
Premium top track -  -

Protocol Radio #226

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #226


01. CID & Kaskade - Sweet Memories (Moguai Remix)
02. KSHMR & Marnik - Mandala feat. Mitika (Official Sunburn 2016 Anthem)
03. R3hab & Skytech - Everything
04. Koyu ft. Example - Dont Wait
05. Tritonal + Sj feat. Emma Gatsby - Hung Up
06. Tom Tyger & Melsen - I Need U
07. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano And Eddie Thoneick - Drums Of Tobago
08. Showtek ft. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson - Booyah
09. John Legend - Love Me Now (Dave Audé Remix)
10. Julian Black - Higher Promo Submission:
11. Alan Walker - Alone (WildVibes Remix)
12. Sick Individuals - Whistle
13. Clean Bandit ft Anne-Marie - Rockabye (Jack Wins Remix)
14. Project One - Luminosity

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Got Facebook or Twitter?