Featured bootleg track Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)
Radioshow of the week
Premium top track -  -

Hardwell On Air 154

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound!

Listen: Hardwell On Air 154


01. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma - Dare You (Cash Cash Remix)
02. Above & Beyond - Hello
03. Joey Dale - Watcha Called Me (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
04. Tom Swoon, Lush & Simon - Ahead Of Us
05. Thomas Newson feat. Angelika Vee - Don't Hold Us
06. Galantis - You
07. Rudimental - Free (Matt Nash Remix)
08. Klauss Goulart & Jullians ft. Vegas - Paranoid (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
09. Julian Calor - Typhoon
10. John Dish - Homme
11. ID - GuitarTrack
12. R3hab - Androids
13. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (Blasterjaxx Remix)
14. Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (W&W Remix)

More of Hardwell On Air

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Got Facebook or Twitter?