Featured bootleg track Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)
Radioshow of the week
Premium top track -  -

Protocol Radio #78

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #78


01 Arno Cost & Greg Cerrone - Nightventure
02 ATB feat. Stanfour - Face to Face (Rudee Mix)
03 Deniz Koyu, Alesso, John Newman - Ruby Nillionaire Again (Luune Edit)

Weekly Top 3:
04 Linkin Park & Steve Aoki - A Light That Never Comes (Vicetone Remix) (#3)
05 W&W - Big Foot (#2)
06 Gorgon City - Ready For You Love (#1)

07 Bass Kleph - Disco Sucks
08 Krewella, Alvaro,Joey Dale,Deorro,Martin Garrix,Julian Jordan - Ready For One Minute Of Action With Dechorro (G-Bæss Mashup)
09 Felguk - Can You Feel It

Freshtrack of the Week:
10 Qubicon & Reunify ft Yoshi Breen - Utopia
11 Mat Zo feat. Rachel K Collier - On
12 Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Got Facebook or Twitter?