Featured bootleg track Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)
Radioshow of the week
Premium top track Joeski - Tha Rmx (Original Mix)Joeski - Tha Rmx (Original Mix)

Darklight Sessions 236

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 236


01. Jax Jones ft. Raye - You Don't Know Me
02. Oliver Heldens - I Don't Wanna Go Home
03. Eli Escobar - Bullfight Of Love
04. Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (Jack Wins Remix)
05. Robin Hustin - Dragonfly
06. Galantis - Pillow Fight (Galantis & CID VIP Mix)
07. Sage The Gemini - Now & Later (Merk & Kremont Remix)
08. TroyBoi x icekream - Hear Dat
09. Fedde Le Grand - Rhythm Of The Night (Double Pleasure Tech Edit)
10. CamelPhat - Lizard King
11. Phlegmatic Dogs - Keepmastik
12. Bryan Dalton - Rituals
13. Luca Debonaire - Headrockers
14. Bojac - Voulez
15. Havoc & Lawn - Jackin
16. Antoine Clamaran - Zumba E
17. Simon Alex & ak9 - Badlands
18. Digitalism - Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Got Facebook or Twitter?