Featured bootleg track Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)
Radioshow of the week
Premium top track -  -

Protocol Radio #234

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #234


01. Bakermat - Baby
02. Amba Shepherd - Wide Awake & Dreaming (Dub Version)
03. Maximals - Enigma
04. Bad and Boujee (Drop Department x Dujak Bootjob)
05. Showtek vs Technoboy & Tuneboy - Mellow (Calvo Remix)
06. Heads2 Ft. LaraJulie - Breathe Again (Jose De Mara & Crusy Remix)
07. Ferry Corsten ft Aruna - Live Forever (Gareth Emery Remix)
08. Pendulum - The Island (Steve_Angello AN21, Max Vangeli Remix)
09. Florian Picasso Vs. Gareth Emery - Final Light (Luca Lecce Edit)
10. Solis & Sean Truby - Feel It
11. Raiden Feat. Bright Lights - Heart Of Steel (Roy Orion Bootleg)
12. Robin Schulz & David Guetta & Cheat Codes - Shed A Light (Heyder Remix)
13. Havoc & Lawn - Jackin
14. Sophie Francis - Without You

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Got Facebook or Twitter?