Featured bootleg track Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)Break it Down (K1's Freestyler Edit)
Radioshow of the week
Premium top track -  -

JACKED Radio 277

"JACKED" is the official radioshow by DJ Afrojack. It is airing all around the globe on different radiostations.

Listen: JACKED Radio 277


01. Fais & Afrojack - Used To Have It All (Ravitez Remix) [WALL]
02. Jay Hardway - Scio [SPINNIN']
03. Rihanna - Sex With Me (MK Remix) [UNIVERSAL]
04. Redlight - New Flows (Rugged & Raw Remix) [LOBSTER BOY]
05. Walker & Royce - Hit Dem Draws [DIRTYBIRD]
06. Oliver Heldens ft. Ida Corr - Good Life (Kryder Remix) [HELDEEP]
07. Tchami - Adieu [CONFESSION]
08. Claptone - The Music Got Me (Justin Martin Remix) [DIFFERENT (PIAS)]
09. Loge21 - Flip The Funk [CONFESSION]
10. Ravitez - Musicbox [WALL]
11. Yves V - Find Your Soul [SPINNIN']
12. Shakecraft & Sirrah ft. Kinimono - Bad Behaviour [SPINNIN' DEEP]
13. Lucky Charmes & AWIIN - Bass 187 [SPRS (SPINNIN')]
14. Yellow Claw & Wiwek ft. Lil Debbie - Pop It (Mightyfools Remix) [OWSLA]
15. KAYZO & RIOT - Wake Up [FREE]
16. ƱZ & Two Fresh ft. Elliphant - Stockholm White [ALL TRAP MUSIC]
17. Afrojack & Jay Karama - Diamonds [WALL]
18. Skrillex ft. Rick Ross - Purple Lamborghini (QUIX & Ian Munro Remix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
19. Ricky Breaker ft. Kyle Massey - Breaker Breaker [WALL]

More of JACKED Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Got Facebook or Twitter?